Register Account

Login Help

Interference Reports

Interference Reports: 

The following individuals or organizations have reported interference in their operating or testing in BPL trial areas:

This page includes interference reported in the Notice of Inquiry. 

Other reports exist, but were sent directly to the FCC staff and not filed through the FCC Electronic Comment Filing System. It is not known whether the FCC staff who have received such communication will file them as comments in this proceeding.  A table showing the all complainants in addition to those that have filed comments in these proceedings is at


Cottonwood, AZ:


Mike Kinney  


Cedar Rapids, IA:


Cedar Rapids, IA BPL Interference Committee 


Dale Svetanoff  


Spenser, Jim 


Alan Ericson 


Thomas Vinson 


Fred Spinner 


Potomac, MD

Paul Alexander 


George Lemaster  


Metavox (EMC Consultant)  


Cape Girardeau, MO

Clifford Chamney  


Tom Talley  


Randy Atkinson


Merle Bone 


George McCouch  


Charolotte, NC

Metavox (EMC Consultant) 


Raleigh, NC

Frank Lynch


Gary Pearce 


Kenneth Slough 


Fletcher Penn  


Robert Conder  


Robin Keller  


Thomas Brown 


Mark Gibson  


Jeff Keller  


Metavox (EMC Consultant) 


Briarcliff Manor, NY

Alan Croswell 


Steven Holton   


Charles Stark  


Michael Scalia   


Penn Yan, NY

Richard Ayers 


William Reiter 


David Hallidy 

Cincinatti, OH

Mark Reising  


Emmaus, PA

Steven Dove  


Carl Stevenson   


Brian Kelly    


Metavox (EMC Consultant) 


Hanover , TWP PA

Vince Horvath 


Metavox (EMC Consultant)


Manassas, VA

George Tarnmvsky  


Robert Bethman  


Don Blasdell 


Jack Cochran  


Frank Whittum 


Dwight Agnew 


Metavox (EMC Consultant) 



Timothy Slay (Unspecified locations)


Donald R. Hilinsky  (Unspecified location):  


Austrian Amateur Radio Society (Austria): 



Instragram     Facebook     Twitter     YouTube     LinkedIn